Caution: Healthy Refreshments Zone

I wouldn’t really call it a café; rather, it’s a “healthy refreshments zone” for me. Why? Because their main drink is milk tea, so I would prefer it to be called as that. Anywho, this place is nice and their milk tea is very delicious and thirst quenching, plus, the fact that it’s really healthy.

As far as I know, Gentlemen Café has two or three more store branches. I just don’t know where. I also don’t know when exactly did they start booming, but, I had discovered this café when I came to Elizabeth Mall and got shocked with the new stalls inside the mall, including this one.

Yeah, as I’ve said earlier, I wouldn’t really consider this one as a café coz they really did not offer coffees of any kind; rather, they offered milk teas and a healthy one if I may add. They offer milk tea of various kinds either in the fruit category or your favorite chocolate and/or cookies n’ cream flavor, plus, you have the option to have some add-ons. Aside from you get to enjoy the same ambiance as the recently opened cafes nowadays, you can also savor the products they offer coz they really did not exceed a hundred, so it really is affordable. They also offer waffles in a very affordable price too. Sadly, we weren’t able to order one.

So what are you waiting for? Check out Gentlemen Café on your nearest area and buzz me up what branch you were in.

Photos taken from the cafe:

counter

counter

chocolate milk tea and cookies n' cream milk tea

chocolate milk tea and cookies n’ cream milk tea

post it section

post it section

10430427_10203973796258083_5718781526135452583_n

with the Gentlemen crew

with the Gentlemen crew

menu counter

menu counter

with my bestfriends and our partners

with my bestfriends and our partners

signature

Leave a Reply

